Menu Close

We bring decades of experience to the table

Our Leadership

Our leadership team is comprised of professionals with decades of experience in academia, government, industry, and think tanks.

Managing Partner


Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant

Senior Consultant

Technical Experts

Micheal J. Chow, Economics

Bartlett Cleland, Innovation & Taxation

Lessly A. Goudarzi, Energy & Environment

Daniel Ikenson, International Trade

Erika A. Jorgensen, Ph.D., Environment & Economics

Charles Lambert, Ph.D., Agriculture & International Trade

Joseph Pelzman, Ph.D., Economics & International Trade

Fernando B. Saldanha, Ph.D., Finance & Capital Markets

Robert J. Shapiro, Ph.D., Economics

Christopher G. Sheeron, Communications

David Stockwell, MD, Healthcare

Jeff Surrell, Communications

Carly Urban, Ph.D., Financial & Agricultural Economics